Contact Us Calendar Campus Map
Accepted Students Parents and Families Alumni Students, Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Directory

								

Filter by Department:

Amato, Paula

Senior Vice President and CFO

pamato@nec.edu 603.428.2461 (Henniker); 603.836.2512 (Manchester)

Buck, Jason

Dean of Students

jbuck@nec.edu 603.428.2241 (Henniker); 603.836.2549 (Manchester)

Buschmann, Cole

Assistant Athletic Trainer

cbuschmann@nec.edu 603.428.2456 (shared number for the Athletic Trainers)

Covey, Kevin

Director of Campus Safety

kcovey@nec.edu 603.428.2411 (Henniker); 603.836.2504 (Manchester)

Long, Doreen

Associate Dean of Students

dlong@nec.edu 603.428.2303 (Henniker); 603.836.2549 (Manchester)

Murtha, James

Senior Vice President of Academic Alliances

jmurtha@nec.edu 603.428.2284 (Henniker); 603.836.2542 (Manchester)

Paynter, Stephanie

Assistant Athletic Trainer

spaynter@nec.edu 603.428.2456 (shared number for the Athletic Trainers)

Schoedinger, Liza

Assistant Director of Events

eschoedinger@nec.edu 603.428.2489 (Henniker); 603.836.2514 (Manchester)